That Special Mix 001- Donald Curtis

Today we're excited to share with you the first episode of That Special Record's new mix series. Mixed by Donald Curtis, this mix is an experimental journey that is transmitted at a relatively slow and steady tempo to stimulate your imagination and senses.

Expect a journey from ambient to dreamy but yet trippy deep house, pounding techno & dark coldwave soundscapes.


1- Lawrence - Bonheur [Mule Musiq]
2- Terekke - Untitled (B1) [L.I.E.S.]
3- Oh, Yoko - Seashore (Sprinkles' Ambient Ballroom) [Mule Musiq]
4- Club No-No & SVN - Untitled (A) [Sued]
5- Dj Sprinkles -Sisters, I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To [Mule Musiq]
6- Lawrence - Blue Mountain [Mule Musiq]
7- Call Super - Raindance [Houndstooth]
8- Marcelus - Enlightenment [Singular Records]
10-BNJMN- Merge [Delsin]
11-Metropolis - Void [Field Records]
12- Jo Johnson -Ancestral Footsteps [Further Records]
13- Tropic Of Cancer - Rites Of The Wild [Blackest Ever Black]