Photo : CNET.com

Xbox And Bethesda Games Show: When To Start, How To Watch And What To Expect

This month, the gaming industry is working to fill the void left by the scattered hordes of zombies at E3. We are organizing the Summer Games Festival led by Geoff Keighly. This festival is what we affectionately call “Keigh3 “, but Microsoft is also doing its homework with upcoming games from Xbox and Bethesda.

Basically, instead of E3, Microsoft will be giving presentations on the same date and around the same time. We believe this event will be a powerful conference for E3. You can check out some key announcements about upcoming video games, along with screenshots of major upcoming titles from Microsoft and Bethesda.

All we know so far …

When does the Xbox and Bethesda show start?

Xbox and Bethesda Gaming Show will be held on Sunday June 12 at 10am PDT (1pm EST).

If you are watching the event in the UK, it will start on Sunday 12 June at 18:00 GMT.

Spectators in Australia will need to wake up at 3:00 AEST on Monday June 13th. If it helps, this day is also a public holiday in Australia.

How to watch or stream Xbox and Bethesda shows

There will be a million different places to see this event. Available on all major Xbox platforms. It broadcasts live on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and even TikTok. Personally, it’s not an event I’d like to see vertically. I’ll go with YouTube on this one.

Also: In the near future, we will be including a live stream of the event in this particular post. So you can see it here. We also plan to blog the event live, so stay tuned.

Read Also :  Apple's New MacBook Air Adds A Faster M2 Chip For $ 1,199

What are you waiting for

The game most people would like to see is Starfield, Bethesda’s upcoming hit RPG. For Bethesda legacy studios, Starfield is the company’s next big thing. See something up to Skyrim standards in space, powered by cutting-edge technology. This in itself is the possibility of more saliva.

Starfield was recently pushed back to 2023, but I would have been very surprised if the game didn’t make a major appearance on this show.

It’s always possible that Microsoft will release a bigger gun that might give you a preview of a new Forza game or the next Fable game. We look forward to a moment dedicated to the future of Halo Infinite as a multiplayer game. There may also be new information about the future of Game Pass.

We hope for some real surprises along the way.

Article Source : https://www.cnet.com/tech/gaming/xbox-bethesda-games-showcase-start-time-how-to-watch-what-to-expect/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.